Hey there!

Greetings fellow humans residing on this planet we call earth…

Okay.. so that was a little nerdy for me.. I don’t really speak like that. My name is Maddy! It’s short for Madeline.. Madeline Jade Reeves. I’m 21 years old and I live in Australia, the best country on earth. Don’t get too used to my name though, because it will be changing soon! I’m getting married! His name is Lachlan… Lachlan Rennie.

Now I’m not going to tell you my life story.. because you will find out plenty about me through the many blogs I intend on posting. But I will tell you a little bit… You might ask what my favourite colour is… Well to tell you the truth, I don’t really have a favourite as such anymore.. I mean there are colours I usually tend to lean to but I am fascinated with every colour and everything that ever was created. But if I had to choose.. it would probably be pink, always has been. I have lived in the same house my whole life (no I will not tell you where it is) and one day soon that will all change… Scary! But so exciting. I met Lachlan in school and we have been dating for 5 years and counting. Yep, thats right! High School sweethearts! He is my best friend, partner in crime, love of my life, and my adventure seeking honey! We share many dreams and we can’t wait to chase them together!

 

Oops… sorry.. got distracted then, but at least now you have a bit of an idea! Oh but if you do want to hear our story, check it out on howheasked.com… heres the link: https://howheasked.com/madeline-and-lachlan/

My hair often changes.. sometimes its brown, sometimes pink, most of the time it’s blonde. It’s been long, it’s been short, it’s been in between.. Currently I am growing it out for the wedding! When my hair is short I like to wear it in pig tails… cute!

 

I hope to chop it this short again soon.

I love Selena Gomez.

 

Lachlan surprised me for my 21st Birthday with tickets to her concert in Sydney 2016! GREAT concert!

I love bubbles…

My passion is singing..

I regularly take selfies in the car….

This is me… Pleased to meet you!

Leave a Reply

